هل سبق لك أن زرت المغرب؟ إذا كان الجواب نعم، وكنت أعرف أنه لا يوجد رحلة إلى المغرب لن يكتمل دون الطعام المغربيوسوف تعود أيضا موطن معرفة كيفية طهي بعض، ليست لطيفة؟ سوف يجتمع الكثير من الخبراء، وسوف نتعجب طريقتهم في الطبخ.

مراكش مكان في المغرب أن أزور كثيرا. أنا لم أر أي مطعم أفضل من تلك الموجودة في لمراكش، ووضع هذه المطاعم هي فريدة من نوعها، مطبخ ممتاز، أدوات المائدة النظيفة، طبخ جيد، واهتمام الجمهور ودية. أحب دائما لزيارة هذا المكان.

ركوب الطائرة المتجهة من المملكة المتحدة هو مجرد 2 ساعات الرحلة، مراكش هي منطقة الهبوط، قد أكد بعد ساعات 2، تأخذ قيلولة في مطعم ما، لا فرق من الجنة. رائحة محيرة هي ارضاء حتى للجسم أن يبدو لا يقاوم.

بعض المطاعم التي تعطي أطباق ممتازة في المغرب

 

لو غراند كافيه دي لا بوست

في منبوذا من المدينة، هناك بلدة بنيت حديثا، والتي لديها افضل عشاق الطعام هناك، كافيه دي لا بوست. بيع الأكثر شيوعا وسريع بين الفرنسيين. كل ما عدا لدخان السجائر الهبوب حول: المغرب لم ينفذ بعد حظر التدخين. اختيار إما من المفضلة الفرنسية مثل كروك مسيو أو نكواز سلطة، أو الطاجين المغربي أو السمك المشوي.

 

تناول الطعام في رياض بك

هل تعلم أن جامع الفنا أكشاك الطعام تستحق التدقيق بها، فهي المفضلة لدي، لا تجرؤ على مقاومة الطعام في المقاهي التي هي بطبيعة الحال وعموما متوسط ​​إلى حد ما. لماذا لا صلنا إلى هناك لتناول مشروب أو نزهة، ومشاهدة غروب الشمس فوق السوق - السيدات المغربية التقليدية التي تعمل في المطبخ. من شهية لذيذة هي أفضل بكثير من أي شيء ستجد في مطعم، وستجد باحات السلمية لتكون أكثر استرخاء من المدينة الصاخبة من أي وقت مضى.

المطاعم ليست فقط الشيء الوحيد الذي يتمتع به في المغرب، ولكن أيضا الحانات والنوادي الليلية التي من شأنها أن تجعل زيارتك واحدة حية. إذا كنت تريد عطلة الخاص بك لتكون كاملة من ليالي عظيمة والكثير من الحفلات والضرب بالهراوات، ثم مراكش قد يكون أفضل مكان بالنسبة لك. بعد مسرعا والصاخبة اليوم، مدينة مراكش سياحيين في الليل مع يضرب في الحانات المحلية والمشهد ملهى ليلي.

بغض النظر عن عند زيارة المغرب، هناك دائما الكثير من الاشياء للقيام في كل وقت من السنة. قبل المضي قدما في الحياة الثناء الخاص بك، والتعرف على أفضل ساحة للحياة ليلية استرخاء، وأيضا حانة محلية جيدة للبلد relaxation.The الخاص تنتج نوعية البيرة والنبيذ يخمر المحلية، والتي هي الخيار الأفضل للمساء الخاصة بك. أيضا، هناك مجموعة واسعة من الخمور المستوردة الأجنبية، فقط في حالة كنت تريد طعم أفضل.

المغرب لديه العديد من مراكز الجذب السياحي، وهذه الأماكن والنوادي الليلية والحانات، والذي يتميز الموسيقى العظيمة، وعادة بعض مزيج من الموسيقى المغربية المحلي مع الموسيقى والكثير من الرقص طوال الليل الغربي الحديث. ومن المعروف محليا باسم النوادي الليلية والمراقص، وحتى تضع ذلك في اعتبارها عندما تبحث عن الأندية أو يسأل عن الاتجاهات. إذا كنت تخطط للذهاب لارتياد النوادي، فإنه ينصح الأفضل للذهاب قبل 10: مساء، كما أنه سيوفر لك بعض المال (الذهاب يجذب وقت متأخر رسوم الدخول العالية) وأيضا إعطاء لك الوصول إلى مشروبات أرخص. كود خلع الملابس هو دائما عارضة في معظم الأندية في المغرب. هناك بعض الأندية الكبيرة في المغرب. أندية مثل باشا مراكش في شارع محمد السادس، التي تعد واحدة من أكبر الأندية في مراكش. ستجد العديد من الناس من جزء آخر من العالم في باشا. انه يحظى بسمعة دولية ويجذب الناس من كل زاوية من الحياة. كما ستجد العديد من دي جي كبيرة جدا في باشا.

 

إذا كنت لا تتمتع الرقص طوال الليل، وهناك بدائل أفضل الأخرى التي يمكنك زيارة في الليل. الكثير من المقاهي تفتح ليلا وبعض منهم لديهم الموسيقى الحية ووسائل الترفيه.

لاحظ أن المغرب بلد إسلامي، ولا تشجيع استهلاك الكحول، حتى شرب بمسؤولية.

 

كما أنه ليس من المستحسن بالنسبة لك لشرب الكحول علنا ​​في الشوارع أو بالقرب من المسجد. احترام العادات المغربية عن طريق الحفاظ على استهلاك الكحول إلى الحانات المحلية أو الفندق الخاص بك. إذا كنت المؤنث، وكنت مسافرا وحدها من قبل نفسك، يجب عليك زيارة فقط الحانات والنوادي الليلية التي هي في الفنادق، لأن هذه الأماكن هي معروفة لتكون أكثر أمانا.

Have you ever been to Morocco? If yes, you would know that no trip to Morocco would be complete without Moroccan food, and you would also return home knowing how to cook some, isn’t it nice? You will meet a lot of experts, and you will marvel at their way of cooking.

Marrakech is a place in Morocco that I visit a lot. I have never seen any restaurant better than those in Marrakech’s, the mode of these restaurants are unique, excellent cuisine, clean cutleries, good cook, and friendly audience attention. I would always love to visit that place.

Boarding a flight from the UK is just a 2 hours journey, Marrakech is the landing zone, been stressed after 2 hours, take a nap at their restaurant, no difference from a paradise. The tantalizing aroma is so pleasing for the body that it seems irresistible.

Some restaurants that gives excellent dishes in Morocco

 

Le Grand Café de la Poste

In the outcast of the medina, there is a newly built town, which has the best foodies there, Café de la Poste. The most common and fast selling among the French. All except for the cigarette smoke wafting around: Morocco hasn’t yet enforced a smoking ban. Choose from either French favorites such as Croque Monsieur or salad niçoise, or a Moroccan tagine or grilled fish.

 

Dine in your riad

Do you know that the Djemaa el Fna food stalls are well worth checking out, they are my favorite, you dare not resist the food in the cafes that are naturally and generally fairly mediocre. Why not got there for a drink or picnic, watch the sunset over the souk – traditional Moroccan ladies that work in the kitchen. Their delicious delicacies are far better than anything you’ll find in a restaurant, and you’ll find the peaceful courtyards to be more relaxing than the ever bustling medina.

Restaurants are not just the only thing to enjoy in Morocco, but also bars and nightclubs that would make your visit a lively one. If you want your holiday to be full of great nights out and a lot of partying and clubbing, then Marrakech might be the best place for you. After hustling and bustling of the day, the city of Marrakech ushers in the night with hits at the local bars and nightclub scene.

Irrespective of when you visit Morocco, there’s always plenty of things to do in every time of the year. Before you proceed with your flexing life, familiarize yourself with the best arena for a relaxed nightlife, and also a good local bar for your relaxation.The country produces quality local brewed beers and wine, which are a better choice for your evening. Also, there is wide range of foreign imported wines, just in case you wanted a better taste.

Morocco has many tourist attraction centers, and these places have nightclubs and bars, which features great music, usually some mix of local Moroccan music with the modern western music and lots of dancing all night long. Nightclubs are known locally as discothèques, so keep this in mind when looking for clubs or asking for directions. If you’re planning to go for clubbing, it’s best advised to go before 10: pm, as it would save you some money (going late attracts high admission fee) and also give you access to cheaper drinks. Dressing code is always casual in most clubs in Morocco. There are some great clubs in Morocco; clubs like Pacha Marrakech in Boulevard Mohammed VI, which is one of the biggest clubs in Marrakech. You’ll find several people from different part of the world in Pacha. It has an international reputation and attracts people from all angle of life. You’ll also find many great DJs too in Pacha.

 

If you don’t enjoy dancing all night, there are other better alternatives that you can visit at nighttime. Lots of cafes open at night and some of them have live music and entertainments.

Note that Morocco is an Islamic country, and does not encourage alcohol consumption, so drink responsibly.

 

It is also not advisable for you to drink alcohol openly on the streets or near a mosque. Respect the Moroccan customs by keeping alcohol consumptions to the local bars or your hotel. If you are a feminine gender, and you are traveling alone by yourself, you should only visit bars and nightclubs that are in hotels, because these places are known to be safer.