ArabicАнглийскийFrenchGermanRussianSpanishSwedishТурецкийукраинский
Цена: От 27 € / ночь

информация об отеле

Это свойство 2 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Этот отель расположен в 5 га территории с 2 бассейнами, располагает собственным песчаным пляжем. К услугам гостей спа-салон и фитнес-центр и теннисный корт 2 в большом саду.

В кондиционированных номерах есть балкон с видом на море или сад. Каждый просторный номер оснащен телевизором со спутниковыми каналами. В ванных комнатах в отеле Almoggar Garden Beach предоставляются халаты.

Завтрак подается каждое утро на террасе в отеле Almoggar. Гости могут насладиться напитком в баре отеля, в котором проводятся вечера караоке. Восточные, итальянские и индийские рестораны находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы вдоль набережной.

Бесплатная частная парковка на территории отеля, Al Массира d'Agadir аэропорта 27 км. Центр Агадира находится 600 м от отеля.

Сообщение Новый отзыв

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены * *

Maroc-отпускРасширенный списки и на портале
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

ArabicEnglishFrenchGermanRussianSpanishSwedishTurkishUkrainian

Hotel Club Al Moggar Garden Beach Claim

0 / 5
Add to favorites Compare Print
Price: From 27€ /night

Hotel Information

This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Set in a 5-hectare site with 2 swimming pools, this hotel features a private, sandy beach. It offers a spa and fitness centre and 2 tennis courts in the large garden.

The air-conditioned guest rooms all feature a balcony with views of the sea or the garden. Each spacious room is equipped with a TV with satellite channels. The private bathrooms at Hotel Almoggar Garden Beach include bathrobes.

Breakfast is served every morning on the terrace at Hotel Almoggar. Guests can enjoy a drink in the hotel bar, which hosts karaoke evenings. Oriental, Italian and Indian restaurants are all within walking distance along the promenade.

With free private parking on site, Al Massira d’Agadir Airport is 27 km away. The centre of Agadir is 600 m away.

Post New Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Maroc-HolidayAdvanced Listings & Directory Portal