لا يمكن إنكار أن أفريقيا هي مكان جميل للزيارة، ومن قارة لديها خضرة الغطاء النباتي في جميع أنحاء العالم. العديد من البلدان والمدن في أفريقيا هي مليئة بالحياة، والمغرب هو واحد منهم. المغرب في منطقة الشمال الغربي من القارة، مع المناظر الطبيعية والأفق ودية. الناس من جزء آخر من العالم يأتون لزيارة المغرب بسبب جاذبيتها، والموارد الطبيعية، والمناخ الملائم لهم ككل. الأنشطة السياحية تميل إلى أن تكون التجارية المزدحمة في المدن الكبرى في المغرب لأن العديد من السياح تميل إلى بقعة المغرب باعتباره عطلة بقعة كبيرة من التي يمكن أن يتمتع الفن الجميل للطبيعة. هناك الوديان الخضراء والشواطئ والجبال والعديد من المشاهد الجميلة الأخرى التي هي ممتعة ومغرية للعين. لأن هذا قد يكون، وبعض الأجانب تميل للقضاء على المغرب من قائمة عطلتهم، فقط لأن لديهم أي فكرة عن الكيفية التي سوف تحصل على سكن مناسب أو فنادق في المغرب. كنت لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك الآن. ماروك عطلة يقدم قائمة شاملة من شعبية جيدا فنادق و أماكن الإقامة عطلة في كل مدينة في المغرب. بدءا من الدرجة الأولى على خدمات جيدة، ونظرة عامة على خدمتهم ودرجات التقييم.

 

ما هو نوع من فندق من أماكن الإقامة يمكنك أن تجد في المغرب؟

 

هناك الكثير من الفنادق في المغرب، وأنهم جميعا ممتعة للضيف من مختلف البلدان. وهناك أنواع مختلفة من أساليب والديكور الداخلي للغرف الفنادق، وذلك استرضاء جو هادئ فريد من الأنماط الكبرى المغربية. أيضا، إذا كنت المقبلة مع عائلتك بأكملها، أو إذا كنت تريد الحصول على مزيد من المساحة والأناقة، لماذا لا اختيار شقة مفروشة بشكل جيد، والعيش في منزل آخر وهذا هو بعيدا عن المنزل. سواء كان ذلك في فندق أو شقة، كل تجربة السكن في المغرب هو واحد لا يمحى في أذهان كل الزوار. أصحاب الفنادق وحتى أصحاب الشقق في المدن الكبرى مثل مراكش والصويرة وفاس أو أكادير، وما إلى ذلك، يستغرق وقتا طويلا لوضع العمل أذكى وشهمة المناطق المحيطة بها التي من شأنها أن تعطي للجمال هذه المدن بحيث السياحية سيكون له 100٪ رضا من كل الخبرة التي تحصل عليها من المدن.

 

على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، وهنا بعض الأمثلة من فنادق والشقق التي يمكنك أن تجد في المغرب:

 

16 كم سود الصويرة - عطلة البيت الذي هو بالقرب من الصويرة. بالقرب من ركوب الخيل، صيد السمك، المشي لمسافات طويلة، الغولف، والمطاعم. تقع وسط أشجار الأرغان جميلة، منزل هادئ دون مقابل مع بركة سباحة خاصة واسعة، مثالية للاسترخاء والتمتع عطلة الخاص بك.

 

VILLA مولاي بوسلهام - بيت لقضاء العطلات التي هي 100 كيلومترات قريبة من الرباط. وهو قريب جدا من محلات والصيد بحيرة صغيرة ومطاعم.

 

رياض-DAR-طاهر HOTEL - يقع في مدينة فاس، ويمكن الوصول إليها جدا من كل جزء من المغرب. من الإطار الخاص بك، سيكون لديك متعة لمشاهدة أعلى الجبال في المغرب. دار رياض طاهر ديها بنية مغاربي الذي يضم فن العيش المكرر. الغرف والأجنحة لديها نفس الأناقة وتحتوي كل وسائل الراحة الحديثة. مطاعمهم لها المأكولات الكلاسيكية، كل من الأطباق المحلية والعابرة للقارات. أنها توفر الخدمات الأخرى مثل النقل، وقاعات للاجتماعات المؤتمر واللواري من المطارات.

 

المغرب لديه ما يؤهله لاستيعاب أي سائح من أي جزء من العالم. وهناك قائمة من العديد من الفنادق الجميلة وأعلى جودة وأماكن الإقامة في التخلص الخاص بك.

 

الأشياء في الاعتبار قبل اختيار منزل عطلة أو فندق في المغرب

 

  • ميزانية - كل مسافر أو السياحية لديها ميزانيات عطلتهم. لذلك وضع خطط جيدة والاستعدادات لأماكن الإقامة عطلتك أمر حيوي جدا. منذ كنت على الميزانية، سيكون لديك لجعل البحث على المتاح الفنادق أو منازل العطلات في المغرب، ثم من القائمة، عليك أن تكون قادرا على سحب واحد ان كنت لا تستطيع تحمله.

 

  • اختر المحافظة - هل تخطط للبقاء في مراكش، أو فاس أو أكادير؟ وهذا هو أيضا ما يجب مراعاتها قبل اختيار سكن. كل مدينة لها انها الجذب السياحي بها، فإنه من تلقاء التفرد والأنشطة. لذلك قد تقرر كذلك على المكان الذي ترغب في البقاء. إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة جزء كامل من المغرب، وكنت أحب أن يتقدم في مدن مختلفة، ثم ربما هذا قد لا يكون مشكلة، وإلا عليك أن ترغب في استئجار السيارات، والتي يستحسن.

 

  • القرب من المطار - إذا كنت من نوع الشخص الذي يكره رحلة لمسافات طويلة، فإنك قد تفكر في استئجار الفندق أو الشقة التي هي أقرب إلى المطار.

 

  • جذب سياحي - هل تريد أن تكون رؤية تلك الشواطئ الجميلة، أو ينوي أن يكون لها رؤية واضحة من الجبال؟ ثم عليك أن تنظر تأجير الفنادق أو الشقق التي هي أقرب إلى جذب سياحي الخاص بك.

 

  • القرب من السوق - هل تريد لطهي وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك، أو كنت تريد أن يكون دائما في نزهة طويلة إلى السوق في الصباح والتفاعل مع المغربي؟ ثم وضع ذلك في الاعتبار.

بعض الأسماء من الفنادق الشهيرة في المغرب هي:

 

عدن اندلسيا

باراديس بلاج أغادير

فندق سويس الدار البيضاء

رياض دار الطاهري

رياض COULEURS دو سود

 

وتقع الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه أيضا في مدن مختلفة من البلاد مثل أكادير ومراكش والرباط وورزازات وطنجة، تطوان والدار البيضاء

عموما، هناك دائما الأسواق والبازارات التي لا تبعد كثيرا عن الفنادق والشقق المغربية. ستجد العديد من مراكز التسوق وأماكن الترفيه والمرافق الرياضية حول الفنادق والشقق.

لذلك، عندما تخطط لزيارة المغرب، تأكد من أنك اتخاذ الاستعدادات المناسبة، ووضع خطة لوقت العطلة الطويلة (5 أيام على الأقل) بحيث كنت تتمتع الشيء الجيد الذي هذا البلد الجميل لهذا العرض. المغاربة شعب مضياف جدا، وأنها دائما موضع ترحيب السياح الذين يزورون مدينتهم. إذا كنت تعيش في المغرب لأسبوع واحد فقط، ثم عليك أن تعرف أنك لن تفوت المنزل، لأن هذه ليست سوى منزل آخر وهذا هو بعيدا عن المنزل. فنادق المغرب هي أفضل مكان للغاية لقضاء عطلة الخاص بك.

It is undeniable that Africa is a beautiful place to visit, and it is a continent that has the greenest vegetation around the globe. Many countries and cities in Africa are full of life, and Morocco is one of them. Morocco is in the northwest region of the continent, with its landscape and friendly horizon. People from different part of the world come to visit Morocco because of its attractiveness, natural resources, and their favorable climate as a whole. Tourist activities tend to be a busy business in the great cities of Morocco because many Tourists tends to spot Morocco as a great vacation spot of which they can enjoy the beautiful art of nature. There are green valleys, beaches, mountains and many other beautiful scenes that are pleasant and alluring to the eye. As this may be, some foreigners tend to wipe out Morocco from their vacation list, just because they have no idea of how they would get a suitable accommodation or hotels in Morocco. You don’t need to worry about that now. Maroc-Holiday provides a comprehensive list of well popular hotels and holiday accommodations in every city in Morocco. Ranging from First class to quality services, and a general overview of their service and ratings.

 

What type of hotel of accommodations can you find in Morocco?

 

There are lots of hotels in Morocco, and they are all pleasurable to guest from different countries. There are different types of styles and interior decor of the hotel rooms, and that appease the unique serene atmosphere of the Moroccan grand styles. Also, If you’re coming with your whole family, or you want to have more space and style, why not pick a well-furnished apartment, and live in another home that is far away from home. Be it a hotel or an apartment, every lodging experience in Morocco is an indelible one in the minds of every visitors. Hotel owners and even apartment owners in great cities like Marrakech, Essaouira, Fes or Agadir, etc., takes their time to put to work the smartest and gallant surroundings that would attribute to the beauties of these cities so that tourist would have a 100% satisfaction from every experience they get from the cities.

 

To mention a few, here are some examples of hotels and apartments that you can find in Morocco:

 

16 Kms Sud ESSAOUIRA – A vacation home that is close to Essaouira. Close to Horse riding, Fishing, Hiking, Golf, and Restaurants. Located amidst beautiful argan trees, quiet home without opposite with a large private pool, ideal for relaxing and enjoying your holiday.

 

VILLA MOULAY BOUSSELHAM – A vacation home that is 100 kilometers close to RABAT. It is very close to Shops, fishing, small lake and Restaurants.

 

RIAD-DAR-TAHIR HOTEL – Located at Fez, and very accessible from every part of Morocco. From your window, you’ll have a pleasure to view morocco’s top mountains. Riad Dar Tahir has a Moorish architecture which houses an art of refined living. Their rooms and suites have the same elegance and feature all modern amenities. Their restaurants have classic cuisines, both local and intercontinental dishes. They provide other services like transportation, halls for conference meetings and pick-ups from airports.

 

Morocco has what it takes to accommodate any tourist from any part of the world. There is a list of many beautiful and top quality hotels and accommodations at your disposals.

 

Things to consider before picking a holiday home or hotel in Morocco

 

  • Budget – Every traveler or tourist have their vacation budgets. So making good plans and preparations for your holiday accommodation is very vital. Since you’re on a budget, you’ll have to make research on the available hotels or holiday homes in Morocco, then, from the list, you’ll be able to pull out the one that you can afford.

 

  • Location – Are you planning to stay in Marrakech, or Fez, or Agadir? This is also what to consider before picking an accommodation. Every city has it’s own tourist attraction, it’s own uniqueness and activities. So you might as well decide on where you’d like to stay. If you’re planning to visit the whole part of Morocco, and you’d love to lodge in different cities, then maybe this might not be a problem, unless you’ll want to rent a car, which is advisable.

 

  • Closeness to the airport – If you’re the type of person that hates long distance journey, then you might consider renting a hotel or apartment that is closer to the airport.

 

  • Tourist attraction – Do you want to be seeing those beautiful shores, or intends to have a clear vision of the mountains? Then you should consider renting hotels or apartments that are closer to your tourist attraction.

 

  • Closeness to the market – You want to cook your own meals, or you want to always have a long stroll to the market in the morning and interact with the Moroccan? Then put this into consideration.

Some of the names of the famous hotels in Morocco are:

 

➢    Eden Andalou

➢    Paradis Plage Agadir

➢    Hotel Suisse Casablanca

➢    Riad Dar Tahiri

➢    Riad Couleurs du Sud

 

The hotels mentioned above are also located in various cities of the country like Agadir, Marrakech,  Rabat, Ouarzazate, Tangier, Tétouan and Casablanca

Generally, there are always markets and bazaars that are not too far from the Moroccan hotels and apartments. You’ll find many shopping malls, entertainment spots and sports facilities around the hotels and apartments.

Therefore, when planning to visit Morocco, ensure that you make proper preparations, and plan a long vacation time ( at least 5 days) so that you would enjoy the good thing which this beautiful country has to offer. The Moroccans are very hospitable people, and they always welcome tourists that visit their city. If you live in Morocco for just a week, then you’ll know you’ll never miss home, because this is just another home that is far away from home. Morocco hotels are the very best place to spend your vacation.