المغرب عطلة - فؤاد Azzamrani

1. تخضع المواد
المغرب عطلة تعمل البوابة maroc-holiday.com، بوابة كل شيء عن الشقق والفنادق واستئجار السيارات، على مقدمي الخدمات التجارية (وكالات، الشركات السياحية، الملاك، ...)، وكذلك الجهات الخاصة ويمكن تقديم عروضها الإقامة عطلة. موضوع العقد هي أمر أو تأكيد من قبل النظام العميل من قبلالمغرب عطلة من قبل العميل وفقا لمجموعة منالمغرب عطلة إصدارات المنتجات.

2. الخدمات التي تقدمها المغرب عطلة
يمكن للعميل أن تصل إلى التقاط بعض العدد، (اعتمادا على المنتج المختار) من المنشأة الفندقية للشقق والفنادق، والسيارات التي تتوافق مع في الفقرة 3 أدناه على الموقع maroc-holiday.com على وصول وخاصة على الإنترنت. مجموعة من العروض وجوه العملاء يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق وظيفة البحث العامة للموقع maroc-holiday.com بالإضافة إلى جميع العروض الممتلكات.المغرب عطلة تحتفظ تصميم وتعديل maroc-holiday.com الموقع بما في ذلك جميع وظائف والمحتوى من ضمن حالة التقنية الصناعية السابقة ومستويات السوق.
المغرب عطلة يحمل العميل نقل الإدراج حفظ كمقدم خدمة استضافة المواقع على أجهزتهم وتحت الطلب (ما يسمى استضافة).المغرب عطلة لا ندين نقل المعلومات للمستخدم استرجاع. هذا هو الامر تماما من يطالب بها مشغل الشبكة المستخدم. في اضطرابات في عملية الخادمالمغرب عطلة السعي إلى الإزالة الفورية. انقطاع اللازمة لتشغيل الخادم هيالمغرب عطلة أداء كلما أمكن ذلك أثناء ساعات الذروة (في أيام الأحد والعطلات الرسمية 21: 00 ل6: 00 و). مركز الخدمة التابع لالمغرب عطلة وقد تم تجهيز وفقا للفن التقليدي مع أجهزة لمنع فقدان البيانات، والوصول إلى البيانات غير المصرح به والهجمات من قبل ما يسمى البرمجيات الخبيثة الكمبيوتر (الفيروسات، والديدان، وأحصنة طروادة، الخ).

3. المسؤوليات العملاء ومحتويات الصفقات كائن
العميل هو المسؤول عن مجموعة من بياناته، ويقدم وغيرها من المعلومات فيما يتعلق المغرب عطلة وأية أطراف ثالثة أخرى، وخاصة مستخدمي وزوار الموقع maroc-holiday.com المسؤولين قانونا. إذاالمغرب عطلة من قبل طرف ثالث - أيا تكن الطريقة - القبض على تعديلها من قبل العميل البيانات، والعروض والمعلومات أو المحتوى الأخرى بتحريض له من صفحات الموصولة لاستكمال ويلتقيالمغرب عطلة للعميل أي مسؤولية لهم في الشعور الفقرة 5.، والعملاء المغرب عطلة من كل لها منه؟ تعويض الأضرار والالتزامات الناشئة.
مع عدم الإخلال هذه مسؤولية المشتري هي على وجه الخصوص المتطلبات التالية عن الصفقات التعاقدية:
• موضوع الكائن يقدم الخصائص فقط، والفنادق، والسيارات قد يكون كل متاح للإيجار وعرضت في السوق.
• يجب أن تكون المعلومات الكائن كاملة ودقيقة من حيث الواقع والقانون.
يجب أن يكون • صور وجوه ذات جودة عالية، ولقد سجلت عن الانخراط وقت ممكن، بحيث تنسجم مع الصورة العامة للموقع.
• لا يجوز فرضه العروض كائن غير لائق من قبل عرض الإعلان للشركة من العملاء.المغرب عطلة تحتفظ مدى قوة للتقييم وفقا للمعايير التالية:
1. يجب أن تظهر الصور الكائن أو أجزاء المقدمة منها؛ الإعلان عن أسماء الشركات (في الشعارات معين)، تمثيل العميل أو دوافع أخرى لا علاقة لها وجوه قد - بناء على كل صورة على حدة - ليس لها سوى الترجيح تابعة بشكل واضح.
2. يجب أن تكون المعلومات عن عروض عقارية الوصول مجانا ودون أية تسجيلات إضافية للمستخدم وقد لا تشمل الموجهات إلى خدمات الإنترنت أو الهاتف تحميلها.

4. خصائص مضمونة
المغرب عطلة خصائص خاصة مضمونة (على سبيل المثال، فعالية الإعلان، الخطوط العريضة جهات النظر، ووضع ناجحة أو المبيعات وتحسين الأرباح) لأي من الخدمات التعاقدية.

5. مسؤولية
فقط اذا المغرب عطلة أو وكلائها بالتزام تعاقدي (التزام الكاردينال) انتهكت مسئولا بالطريقة معاهدة تعريض الغرض أو الضرر - يجب أن يكون مسؤولا عن أي ضرر المغرب عطلة لأنفسهم وعملائهم - أيا كان الأساس القانوني بما في ذلك المسؤولية التقصيرية بسبب الإهمال الجسيم أو القصد منالمغرب عطلة أو وكلائها. المسؤولية من قبلالمغرب عطلة لمثل هذه الأضرار نموذجية إذا كان انتهاك تحت طائلة المسؤولية عن التزام تعاقدي (التزام الكاردينال) ليست في الطريقة إهمال جسيم أو العمد، محدودة جدا التي كانت متوقعة عند العقد معقول ل المغرب عطلة.


6. الفواتير / تغير الأسعار
ا. تعويض أداء المغرب عطلة ويرجع ذلك مسبقا مع الفواتير لمدة العقد (لاحظ 8) وفترة التمديد منها عن الدفع.
b. تطبيق قائمة الأسعار الخاصة بكل منالمغرب عطلة الذي يحق له إجراء تغييرات السعر للفترة تشغيل المقبلة.

7. الدفع الافتراضية / قفل / حذف المحتوى
ا. في حال التخلف عن السداد من قبل العملاء، والحق المحددة في الفقرة 6. ا. المغرب عطلة لسداد الرصيد المستحق بالكامل لفترة المدى، يحق لتعليق الأداء التعاقدي حتى العميل دفع استحقاقات لها لديها. استحقاق نظر لا تفقد المغرب عطلة تتميز.
ب.المغرب عطلة يحق أدخلها محتوى العملاء ينتهك القسم 3، لإزالة كل أو جزء من الموقع maroc-holiday.com. وأبلغت العملاءالمغرب عطلة وقال حدث الحذف. حالة تكرار المخالفة والإنذار ناجحةالمغرب عطلة يحق لتعليق الخدمات حتى نهاية مدة العقد. استحقاق نظر لا تفقدالمغرب عطلة تتميز.

8. مدة العقد
مع تسجيل لأول مرة من عملاء maroc-holiday.com العميل يستخدم تلقائيا حزمة تجريبية مجانية ل1 الشهر.
بعد ذلك، ومدة العقد اختيارية - ما لم يتفق على خلاف ذلك - 6 أو 12 أشهر، وتبدأ مع حجز مجموعة منها، وتنتهي تلقائيا بعد فترة محددة. قبل نهاية فترة الزبون هو أبلغ من نهاية وشيكة من الباقة المختارة له.

9. متعددة التنسيب / استخدام محتويات العرض
المغرب عطلة يحق، ولكنها غير ملزمة، لجعل مجموعة من العملاء تقدم من خلال مواقع أخرى (مثل البوابات صحيفة) الوصول ونشرها على وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة باستخدام تعديل العرض الرسمي. بالإضافة الى،المغرب عطلة الحق في استخدام محتوى العميل (على سبيل المثال، النص، وأشرطة الفيديو أو الصور) في سياق الحملات الإعلانية الخاصة أو تغيير لهذه الأغراض (على سبيل المثال لإنشاء القواطع) والمحتوى وشركاءالمغرب عطلة لاستخدام تقدم بنفس القدر.

10. حماية البيانات
a. المغرب عطلة يرتبط بيان الخصوصية التي نشرت على موقع maroc-holiday.com.
b. ويلتزم العميل لاستخدامه على الموقع يمكن أن تحمل معلومات maroc-holiday.com عن المستخدمين أو الزوار من الصفقات ممتلكاته إلا في سياق محدد من هذه. ويحظر صراحة أي نقل بيانات المستخدم / زائر لأطراف ثالثة أو استخدامها لأغراض أخرى.
11. أحكام أخرى
a. المغرب عطلة تحتفظ بحقها في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت دون إبداء أسباب. وسيتم ارسال الشروط المعدلة للعميل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني قبل 2 أسابيع على الأقل لتنفيذها. إذا اعترض العملاء لصحة GTC الجديدة في غضون أسابيع 2 بعد تلقي البريد الإلكتروني، وقبول الشروط والأحكام المعدلة.
b. من هذه الشروط والأحكام الانحراف، والتي اتخذت بعد عقد الاتفاقات بينالمغرب عطلة والعملاء تصبح سارية المفعول إلا إذا تأكدت من قبلالمغرب عطلة في شكل نص (على سبيل المثال، البريد الإلكتروني) أو كتابيا. وهذا ينطبق أيضا من أجل التنازل عن شرط من النص أو الكتابة.
c. لن يتم حفظ العقد.
د. وبالنسبة للبقية، تطبق الأحكام القانونية.

Maroc Holiday – Foad Azzamrani

1. Subject Matter
Maroc Holiday operates the portal maroc-holiday.com, a portal all about apartments, hotels and rental cars, on the commercial providers (agencies, tour companies, landlords, …) as well as private providers can present their holiday accommodation offers. Subject of the contract are the ordered or confirmed by the customer’s order by Maroc Holiday by the customer in accordance with the range of Maroc Holiday product versions.

2. Services provided by Maroc Holiday
The customer can be up to a certain number capture, (depending on the selected product) of property offers for apartments, hotels, cars that comply with in paragraph 3 below on the website maroc-holiday.com a private online access. The set by the customer object offers are accessible via the general search function of the site maroc-holiday.com addition to all the property offers. Maroc Holiday reserves the design and modification of the website maroc-holiday.com including all functionalities and content from within the prior art and the market levels.
Maroc Holiday holds the transferred customer listing saved as a web hosting service provider on their servers and on call (so-called hosting). Maroc Holiday not owe the transmission of information to the retrieving user; this is entirely a matter of the claimed by the user network operator. In disorders of the server operation Maroc Holiday to strive for immediate removal. Necessary interruptions to server operation is Maroc Holiday perform whenever possible during off-peak hours (on Sundays and public holidays 21:00 to 6:00 and). The server of Maroc Holiday are equipped according to the conventional art with devices to prevent data loss, unauthorized data access and attacks by so-called computer malware (viruses, worms, Trojans, etc.).

3. Customer Responsibilities and contents of the object deals
Customer is responsible for the set of his data, offers and other information with respect to the Maroc Holiday and any other third parties, in particular users and visitors to the site maroc-holiday.com legally responsible. If Maroc Holiday by a third party – in whatever manner – arrested for adjusted by the customer data, offers, other information or content at his instigation of linked pages to complete and meets Maroc Holiday to the customer no liability for them in the sense of Paragraph 5., the customer Maroc Holiday from all her therefrom indemnify arising damages and liabilities.
Without prejudice to this responsibility of the buyer are in particular the following requirements for the contractual deals:
• subject of the object offers only properties, hotels, cars may each be available for rent and offered on the market.
• The object information must be complete and accurate in fact and law.
• object images must have a high quality, and have been recorded as engaging as possible, so that they fit into the overall picture of the website.
• The object offers may not be superimposed inappropriately by an advertising presentation of the company of the customer; Maroc Holiday extent reserves a power of appraisal in accordance with the following criteria:
1. Pictures must show the object or parts thereof offered; Advertisement of company names (in particular logos), representations of the client or other non-object-related motives may – based on the each individual image – have only a clearly subordinate weighting.
2. Information about the property offers must be accessible free of charge and without any additional registrations for the user and may not include redirects to chargeable Internet or phone services.

4. Guaranteed properties
Maroc Holiday guaranteed special properties (for example, advertising effectiveness, outline views, successful placement or sales and profit improvement) for any of its contractual services.

5. liability
only if Maroc Holiday or its agents a contractual obligation (cardinal obligation) culpably violated in the Treaty manner endangering the purpose or the damage – shall be liable for any damage Maroc Holiday for themselves and their agents – whatever the legal basis including tort due to gross negligence or intent of Maroc Holiday or its agents. liability by Maroc Holiday to such typical damages If the culpable violation of a contractual obligation (cardinal obligation) is not in grossly negligent or willful manner, so limited that were foreseeable when the contract reasonably for Maroc Holiday.


6. Invoicing / price change
a. The compensation of the performance of the Maroc Holiday is due in advance with billing for the contract period (Note 8) and the respective extension period for payment.
b. Apply the respective list prices of Maroc Holiday who is entitled to make price changes for the next running period.

7. Payment default / lock / delete content
a. In the event of default by the customer, the right specified in paragraph 6. a. Maroc Holiday for repayment of the entire outstanding balance for a term period,  is entitled to suspend contractual performance until the customer paid its maturities Has. The entitlement to consideration not lose Maroc Holiday characterized.
b. Maroc Holiday is entitled introduced by the customers content that violates Section 3, to remove all or part of the site maroc-holiday.com. The customer is informed of Maroc Holiday said deletion has occurred. Case of repeated violation and unsuccessful warning Maroc Holiday is entitled to suspend services until the end of the contract period. The entitlement to consideration not lose Maroc Holiday characterized.

8. Contract period
With first-time registration of clients maroc-holiday.com the customer uses automatically the free trial package for 1 month.
Thereafter, the contract period is optional – unless otherwise agreed – 6 or 12 months and starts with booking the respective package and ends automatically after the selected period. Before the end of the term of the customer is informed of the imminent end of his chosen package.

9. Multiple placement / use of display contents
Maroc Holiday is entitled, but not obliged, to make the set by the customer offers through other sites (such as newspaper portals) accessing and posting on print media using a modification of the formal presentation. In addition, Maroc Holiday the right to use the content of the customer (eg, text, videos or images) in the context of own advertising campaigns or change for these purposes (eg to create cutouts) and the content and partners of Maroc Holiday to use provide the same extent.

10. Data Protection
a. Maroc Holiday is tied to their privacy statement published on the website maroc-holiday.com.
b. The customer is obligated to use it on the site can assume maroc-holiday.com information about users or visitors of his property deals only in the specific context of these. Any transfer of the user / visitor data to third parties or used for other purposes is expressly prohibited.
11. Other provisions
a. Maroc Holiday reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions at any time without giving reasons. The revised terms will be sent to the customer by e-mail at least 2 weeks prior to their implementation. If the customer objects to the validity of the new GTC within 2 weeks after receiving the email, the amended terms and conditions are accepted.
b. From these terms and conditions deviating, taken after the contract agreements between Maroc Holiday and the customers become valid only if they are confirmed by Maroc Holiday in text form (for example, e-mail) or in writing. This also applies for the waiver of the requirement of text or writing.
c. The contract will not be saved.
d. For the rest, the statutory provisions apply.